Sandyport Beach Resort & Hotel

FREE WIFI Now Available!

Call: +1 (242) 327-4279 Book Now

Contact Us

Sandyport Beach Resort & Hotel

Sandyport Marina Village
West Bay Street
P.O. Box SP-63162
Nassau, Bahamas

Telephone : 242-327-4279
Fax : 242-327-5612
E-mail : resort@sandyport.com


Directory

Rowena Jones
President
242-327-2425
rjones@sandyport.com

Vernon Moss
General Manager
242-327-4279
vmoss@sandyport.com

Sarah Bosfield-Higgs
In House Manager
242-327-4279
shiggs@sandyport.com

Fernando Lundy
Chief Accountant
242-327-2425
flundy@sandyport.com

Reservations
242-327-4279
reservations@sandyport.com

Bridgette Fernander
Head Housekeeper
242-327-4279

Relax...

... in island comfort with a range of residential suites and hotel rooms

Learn More

Recharge...

... with a culinary adventure in Bahamian cooking and local beverages.

Learn More

Explore...

As our favorite new locals, get the insider’s guide to a truly memorable vacation.

Learn More